Holly Quimby, PsyD (2020-2022)
Founded Rochester Neuropsychology Services Rochester, MN

Alissa Irwin, PsyD (2020-2022)
Jesse Brown VA Chicago, IL

Katie Conniff, PhD (2019-2021)
Ascension Health System Appleton, WI

Gloria Morel, PhD (2016-2020)
UW Madison Hospital and Clinics

Jonathan Mietchen, PhD (2018-2020)
UW Madison Hospital and Clinics

Jesse Peterson, Psy.D. (2018-2019)
Bellin Health Green Bay, WI

Jessica Bordenave, Psy.D. (2016-2018)
Bryn Mawr Rehab Hospital, Pennsylvania

Paige Mission, Ph.D. (2017-2018)
SSM Janesville, WI

Christine Mathiowetz, Psy.D. (2015-2017)
Children’s Minnesota

Erin Plumley, Psy.D. (2014 – 2016)
UW Madison Hospitals and Clinics

Lindsay Clark, Ph.D. (2014 – 2016)
William S. Middleton VA – Geriatrics Research Education and Clinical Center
University of Wisconsin – School of Medicine & Public Health

David Hargrave, Psy.D., ABPP (2012 – 2014)
VA Roanoke, Virginia

Kate Shannon Bowen, Ph.D. (2012 – 2014)
Seattle Children’s Hospital

Jonathan Dodd, Psy.D., ABPP (2010 – 2012)
Wellstar Health System, Atlanta, GA

Amelia Anderson-Mooney, Ph.D. (2010 – 2012)
Kentucky Neuropsychology Associates

Dong (Dan) Han, Psy.D. (2008 – 2010)
University of Kentucky, Lexington

Amy Meidinger (2005 – 2007)
Neuropsychology Associates

Elizabeth Ryann Watson-Stites, Ph.D., ABPP (2001 – 2003)
Oregon Health and Science University

Patricia Ann Kondrick (1991-1993)
Gunderson Clinic , La Crosse Wisconsin

Rose M. Abler,  PhD, ABPP-CN and Forensic Psychology  (1989-1991)

Robert F. Musson, PhD  (1987-1989)
Private Practice, Columbus OH

Austin Woodard, Psy D.  (1984-1987)
UW Madison Hospitals and Clinics

Jeffrey S. Smigelski, PhD  (1983-1987)
Mayo Clinic

Raymond Ownby, M.D., PhD, ABPP-CN  (1983-1984)
Nova Southeastern University

Robert Newby, PhD, ABPP-CN   (1982-1983)
Medical College of Wisconsin

Loren P. Wurzman, PhD   (1980-1982)

Jordan H. Grafman, PhD  (1979-1980)
Northwestern University Feinburg School of Medicine

John R. Galbraith, PhD  (1979-1979)
Private Practice, Wauwatosa WI

George K. Montgomery, PhD  (1978, 1985)
Brain Injury Clinic
Sister Kenny Rehabilitation Institute

James F. Malec, PhD, ABPP  (1977-1978)
Rehabilitation Hospital of Indiana Foundation
PM&R, Indiana University School of Medicine
Mayo Clinic

Robert J. Ivnik, PhD, ABPP   (1976-1977)
Mayo Clinic

Anthony Frankfurter  (1974-1975)

Kathleen Y. Haaland, PhD, ABPP  (1974-1975)
University of New Mexico Health Science Center

Ronald E. Huisman, PhD  (1972-1974)

James Preston Harley, PhD  (1973, 1980)
Interventional Pain Specialists, Naperville, IL

Sureyya S. Dikmen, PhD  (1973-1974)
University of Washington

Stephen P. Troner  (1971-1972)

Ralph Keirnan, PhD   (1972-1973)
Stanford University Medical Center
San Francisco Veterans Hospital
University of California Medical Center, San Francisco

Judith S. Kaas, PhD   (1971-1971)

James Norton, PhD  (1970-1972)
University of Kentucky College of Medicine

James Beardsley, PhD  (1968-1969)

Charles Cleeland , PhD, ABPP  (1965-1967)
University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
Professor of Cancer Research

Ronald Trites, PhD  (1967-1969)

Phil Zerfas, PhD  (1964-1965)

Neurology Footer Image
Do you have any feedback?
Thank you for submitting your feedback!